Celebrate Whisky Month at Selfridges Birmingham

Birmingham | 27 May 2012 - 17 June 2012

Celebrate Whisky Month at Selfridges

It’s Whisky Month and Selfridges Birmingham is celebrating with a range of whisky inspired events and tastings from 27 May to 17 June to delight the most discerning whisky lovers. 

For something even more special, join us for a Whiskey masterclass on 14 June. Join Phil Huckle of Chivas Regal on the 7pm – 8.30pm in Selfridges Moet Bar for an evening of whisky tasting. Tickets cost £15 of which £10 is redeemable against whisky purchases on the night. To book a ticket please call 0121 600 6934.

Join us for the complimentary tasting schedule in Food on 1:

Friday 8 June, 2pm-8pm: Compass Box tastings

Saturday 9 June, 12pm–5pm: Glenmorangie tastings

Wednesday 13 June, 4pm–8pm: Celler Trends, Bowmore and
Auchentoshan tastings

Friday 15 June, 2pm-8pm: Jura and Dalmore Cocktails

Saturday 16 June: Diegeo tastings

Sunday 17 June, 12-5pm: Ardberg tastings

Wednesday 20 June, 4pm-8pm: First Drinks
(Glenfiddich)

Thursday 21 June, 4pm-8pm: Kilchoman tastings

Saturday 23 June, 12pm – 5pm: Maxxium tastings

Saturday 24 June, 12pm – 5pm: Angus Dundee tastings

Shop whisky now.

Click here to sign up for our weekly newsletter and stay in the know about everything going on at Selfridges.